Top

“Jobs fill your pocket, but adventures fill your soul.”

– Jamie Lyn Beatty

Our people are here to help YOU

Kay Rogers

Contact Details
Phone: +64 7 579 3431
Email: kay@youtravelbop.co.nz
Managing Director

Kay Rogers

Bethlehem
Catherine Membery

Contact Details
Phone: +64 7 575 3068
Email: catherine@youtravelbop.co.nz
Director

Catherine Membery

Mount
Patti Brown

Contact Details
Phone: +64 7 579 3431
Email: patti@youtravelbop.co.nz
Travel Consultant

Patti Brown

Bethlehem
Sue Edser-Green

Contact Details
Phone: +64 27 470 0241
Email: sue@youtravelbop.co.nz
Travel Broker

Sue Edser-Green

Bethlehem
Tracey Gorst

Contact Details
Phone: +64 7 575 3068
Email: tracey@youtravelbop.co.nz
Travel Broker

Tracey Gorst

Mount
Jane Hanson

Contact Details
Phone: +64 27 247 8021
Email: jane@youtravelbop.co.nz
Travel Broker

Jane Hanson

Bethlehem
Lydia Haydon

Contact Details
Phone: +64 579 3431
Email: lydia@youtravelbop.co.nz
Travel Consultant

Lydia Haydon

Bethlehem
Cathy Jennings

Contact Details
Phone: +64 27 636 7888
Email: cathy@youtravelbop.co.nz
Travel Broker

Cathy Jennings

Mount
John Lourie

Contact Details
Phone: +64 21 755 105
Email: john@youtravelbop.co.nz
Travel Broker

John Lourie

Mount
Jo Mayston

Contact Details
Phone: +64 21 636 790
Email: jo@youtravelbop.co.nz
Travel Broker

Jo Mayston

Bethlehem
Sandra Rasmussen

Contact Details
Phone: +64 7 579 3431
Email: sandra@youtravelbop.co.nz
Travel Consultant

Sandra Rasmussen

Bethlehem
Christine Steele

Contact Details
Phone: +64 27 510 6666
Email: christine@youtravelbop.co.nz
Travel Broker

Christine Steele

Bethlehem
Anita Syben

Contact Details
Phone: +64 21 416 966
Email: anita@youtravelbop.co.nz
Travel Broker

Anita Syben

Mount
Alison Twist

Contact Details
Phone: +64 7 549 1711
Email: alison@youtravelbop.co.nz
Travel Consultant

Alison Twist

Katikati
Delwyn Wanhill

Contact Details
Phone: +64 7 575 0239
Email: delwyn@youtravelbop.co.nz
Accounts

Delwyn Wanhill

Mount